Welcome Home and Farewell Once Again

0514myship_1440Im going to let this post be a short one, and it is going to send you to an external link, but it’s a safe one:

All Hands Magazine, the official magazine of the US Navy. This is my most recent contribution to the magazine. It details my experience of going to see my ship pull in from deployment.

http://www.navy.mil/ah_online/ftrStory.asp?issue=3&id=80848

If you don’t wanna check out the story, the video is below.

When My Ship Comes In

Tell me what you thought!

